1st draft for the serie of posters

The size of the poster is 18×24 in. I’m trying to keep the size not too large to save on printing. Now I am debating between combining some of my poster themes to make 4 posters or keeping the original categories with 7 posters

-children/adult

-female/male

-higher class/lower class

-trend

Or I can combine all of them into one giant poster….

Decision….

In the mean time, I am still working on finalizing my colorĀ palettes for each category.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

